It'd be nice if edits to titles/descriptions were saved automatically when tabbing away from the edit box. Makes for a simpler user experience -- wanting to cancel/undo an ongoing edit is a comparatively rare use case.
I've lost several detailed task descriptions and task title edits because I'm accustomed to many other apps (e.g. Clubhouse) where you simply tab away when done and the changes are saved automatically.